Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Lightening fast shipping!"

on 8/7/2018 5:34:05 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Great website, full of specific info to help guide the purchase. Received my order the very next day, free shipping! So far the traps have caught a few moths, so as the directions say, remain patient and let them work. Great company!

"Hurrah"

on 4/29/2018 2:52:42 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: These work extremely well. We put out a couple and in just two days our infestation was pretty much under control.

"A small problem"

on 7/5/2017 6:32:49 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: It works! The only problem is that the "tent" can collapse as the top part that attaches the sides seems not to be sticky enough. Pulling it apart is hard and it becomes crooked. HOWEVER, after all is said and done, it traps all those little moths.

""

on 4/29/2017 12:56:34 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Disappointed"

on 2/22/2017 6:08:50 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Review: The traps caught ONE moth. My expectations were not met. I am still confronting this problem. I expected better results.

Hi Helene,
You really need to give it more time as it works on interrupting the moth life cycle.  Please give us a call if you need any tips on where to place the traps etc etc and of course, let us know if it's not working for you after another week or so.

"cloths moth traps"

on 1/25/2017 3:31:08 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: they work great. I had moths eating my house up. We have wool carpets and they made a home. It was horrible. Under our furniture too. Everywhere. I keep putting the moth traps out every 3 mo as recommend. It worked. I still use them just in case one comes in.

"moth traps"

on 11/5/2016 3:11:14 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: great service. Seems to work as i'm finding dead moths.

"Works!"

on 9/26/2016 10:34:54 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: these worked and I'm back for more to keep my clothes safe this fall and winter. thank you!

"This product did not work for us."

on 9/10/2016 11:12:39 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Review: These traps caught nothing, so we will look for something else that will catch these pesky insects..

Hi Damien,
Give us a call if they didn't work--it may be that you have a different type of moth. 

"Clothes moth"

on 8/15/2016 8:43:55 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Love the product it has really been helping with all the moths in our home Customer service was wonderful in helping me to find the product I needed

"clothes moths pharemone traps"

on 7/18/2016 7:36:22 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: We are very happy with the way these traps caught moths. I didn't realize how bad an infestation we had until we checked the traps. I would happily buy this product again. No smell and no pollutants to humans and no more moths.

"Works!!!"

on 6/4/2016 9:16:21 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: After unsuccessfully fighting moths with flying insect spray, I ordered these traps, which worked and eliminated the little pests w/i 2 weeks!!!

"moths be gone"

on 2/27/2016 6:19:00 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: My closet was full of moths and had to throw out many wool sweaters. Sad, but the good news is that I have used the product only one week and I am finding dead moths, which means they are not reproducing! thank you for the great product! Judes

"Flour & pantry moth traps"

on 2/8/2016 7:09:09 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have 4 parrots and thus you will end up with moths, at some time. I freeze all the bird seed to prevent moths. Sometimes this does not happen & then you have moths. And because the bird seed in their cages sits, some times the moths hatch. If you don't get on it right away, they are a mess. I have used this company's moth traps and they are a life saver. Now all my bird owners want these traps. I give them one packet as a gift & then they can see the result. They then become customers. They are safe with people & pets. I have now expanded having these traps in other parts of the house, just in case??? You never know. I have used other traps, from other companies & have been dissatisfied. I am now hooked on this company for other products....so I Thank Them!!!! Shipping was fast & price was good!

"Cloth moth traps"

on 2/8/2016 7:01:47 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have used other traps before, but this company has the best. They work and are not dangerous to humans or pets. Thank You

1 2 3