Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews

For the product: Flour and Pantry Moth Traps

Rate this product:

"great traps!"

on 8/31/2018 8:54:28 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I can't tell you how much I love these traps! They WORK!! Thank you!

"Work Perfectly!"

on 7/31/2018 6:33:17 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: These worked great and thankful to have found them. Thank you!

"Additional thoughts"

on 4/6/2018 5:30:21 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Review: While these work on the moths, you need to inspect for larvae. Found hundreds behind wall cabinets waiting to hatch. Eggs are impossible to see. Pesky problem.

"Amazed"

on 3/13/2018 8:27:32 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I had no idea that we were so infested. We would see a moth now and then. I set two traps. Within a week about 40 moths were trapped.

"Five Stars!!"

on 1/7/2018 9:08:57 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: These work amazingly well! I stuck one trap in my pantry and a couple of weeks later they were full. So happythank you!!

"Poof they are gone"

on 9/26/2017 1:01:01 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Best way to rid kitchen of flour moths. I had a horrible infestation any this product worked to eliminate the male moths.

"These are amazing!"

on 7/29/2017 11:48:23 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I was overwhelmed with pantry moths...they were infesting everything. Within 1/2 day of placing this trap it was almost completely full! What incredible results! I am so happy with this product!!

"Pantry Moth Traps"

on 12/7/2016 3:37:02 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: After months of trying to rid moths and two emoting of cabinets they still came back. Nothing worked until I purchased two of these traps to try out. Absolutely worked and I am ordering more to make sure my kitchen stays free of pantry moths. Thank you!

"pantry moths"

on 7/9/2015 3:35:00 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Absolutely perfect. After three months of an horrific infestation, your product worked in less than a week. Will recommend to any and all.

"works Instantly!"

on 6/17/2015 8:55:06 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This product really works. I put it in my pantry and within minutes the moths attached themselves to the sticky surface. Highly recommend!

"Pantry moth traps"

on 5/1/2015 9:44:03 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Excellent traps. I had a terrible infestation of pantry moths in my food pantry. I purchased the traps which were amazing in capturing the male moths. I also followed the clean up instructions that were on the web site and I am happy to say the moths are gone.

"GREAT ITEM"

on 1/28/2015 9:10:16 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: IT ELIMINATED MOST OF THE PROBLEM

"Excellent Product that works!"

on 10/6/2014 1:30:07 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This product is great, it really works. We had a bad case of pantry moths. I can't believe how many we caught. I have shared this product with friends and am ordering more to keep on hand.

"Great Product"

on 7/23/2014 9:05:04 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: My house was inundated with pantry moths. I thought I'd give these a try and they were great. Within a few minutes I watched moths flying to the traps! I usually don't recommend products, but these I would give 2 thumbs up.

"Can't be without these!"

on 6/16/2014 1:20:54 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Never being able to track the source of these pesky things I found these and thought them worth a try. Easy and effective and do they ever work! I thank you for this product many times over.

1 2