Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews

For the product: Flour and Pantry Moth Traps

Rate this product:

"Five Stars!!"

Bonnie S. on 1/7/2018 9:08:57 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: These work amazingly well! I stuck one trap in my pantry and a couple of weeks later they were full. So happythank you!!

"Poof they are gone"

Melissa Kings Park NY on 9/26/2017 1:01:01 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Best way to rid kitchen of flour moths. I had a horrible infestation any this product worked to eliminate the male moths.

"These are amazing!"

Jonleigh P on 7/29/2017 11:48:23 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I was overwhelmed with pantry moths...they were infesting everything. Within 1/2 day of placing this trap it was almost completely full! What incredible results! I am so happy with this product!!

"Pantry Moth Traps"

Ronni on 12/7/2016 3:37:02 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: After months of trying to rid moths and two emoting of cabinets they still came back. Nothing worked until I purchased two of these traps to try out. Absolutely worked and I am ordering more to make sure my kitchen stays free of pantry moths. Thank you!

"pantry moths"

Vanessa Watson on 7/9/2015 3:35:00 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Absolutely perfect. After three months of an horrific infestation, your product worked in less than a week. Will recommend to any and all.

"works Instantly!"

cinde valencia on 6/17/2015 8:55:06 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This product really works. I put it in my pantry and within minutes the moths attached themselves to the sticky surface. Highly recommend!

"Pantry moth traps"

Janette Kiyasu on 5/1/2015 9:44:03 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Excellent traps. I had a terrible infestation of pantry moths in my food pantry. I purchased the traps which were amazing in capturing the male moths. I also followed the clean up instructions that were on the web site and I am happy to say the moths are gone.

"GREAT ITEM"

Earl Lavoie on 1/28/2015 9:10:16 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: IT ELIMINATED MOST OF THE PROBLEM

"Excellent Product that works!"

Peggy Walton on 10/6/2014 1:30:07 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This product is great, it really works. We had a bad case of pantry moths. I can't believe how many we caught. I have shared this product with friends and am ordering more to keep on hand.

"Great Product"

Pam Warcola on 7/23/2014 9:05:04 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: My house was inundated with pantry moths. I thought I'd give these a try and they were great. Within a few minutes I watched moths flying to the traps! I usually don't recommend products, but these I would give 2 thumbs up.

"Can't be without these!"

Bonita Berline on 6/16/2014 1:20:54 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Never being able to track the source of these pesky things I found these and thought them worth a try. Easy and effective and do they ever work! I thank you for this product many times over.

"Very Handy!"

Asuncion Pearson on 6/12/2014 4:57:50 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: The Flour and Pantry Moth Traps are so helpful in our household. It traps the Flour Moths like a large motel for them and they stay there for good. Thank you for offering this item for sale!

"pantry moth traps."

Jeann Whittaker on 6/9/2014 8:10:24 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: The last bunch I bought from you worked great, got rid of the majority of the little buggers. But for some reason, the new packets I received aren't working, I have not had a one get in it. Is there a difference?

****Hi Jeann, There shouldn't be any difference--why don't you give us a call and we'll see what's going on?

"Get rid of those pesky moths!!"

A nn Alexander on 6/8/2014 9:57:45 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I stumbled on these products googling a solution for a moth infestation! Nothing had worked. Easy to use, no mess involved. Most of all this and the clothes moth traps are exxtremely effective. This is my 2nd sommer using them!

"Moth Traps"

M. Corkery on 9/22/2013 12:19:29 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I thank you! Your personal service and your always-efficient handling of my requests put you wayyy up there in the realm of GREAT places to do business. Your product is amazing! I don't need it for moths any more as it worked the first season I ordered the sticky traps - but they are highly effective with the odd cricket on the hearth - and even for flying bugs that I don't want to squish - I just put a moth trap over them (even if it's a no-see-um!) - and they'll fly or jump and get stay trapped. So thanks again!

1 2