Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews

For the product: Mouse Away Solids (4-Pack)

Rate this product:

"Mouse Away solids"

on 9/11/2018 11:25:47 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: the Mouse Away Solids work. Should have ordered 150 the first time I ordered from you. thank you so much. Have a great day!

"Mouse Free House!"

on 8/26/2018 8:23:25 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Finally, something that really works! I had one mouse I just couldn't get rid of and the scent of the oils has sent him back outside! I couldn't be happier! My daughter and I love the smell!

"Excellent"

on 8/25/2018 3:13:55 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I was happy with he quality of the bag that the Mouse Away was in. I put them around the outside of my house, so I'm hoping it will work!! My daughter has your mail address as she was impressed. Susan

"Excellent"

on 8/25/2018 3:13:50 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I was happy with he quality of the bag that the Mouse Away was in. I put them around the outside of my house, so I'm hoping it will work!! My daughter has your mail address as she was impressed. Susan

"Mouseaway packs"

on 8/25/2018 7:46:07 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have used mouseaway packs in my outdoor sheds, pool areas such as changing room, pump house and storage area. Also in my pool heater and grill. for over 10 years they are fabulous. I would recommend highly.

"no more mice!"

on 3/2/2018 10:39:13 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: put these in the kitchen and the mice left! AND it smells wonderful. didn't want to use poison so very happy.

"WHAT A RELIEF"

on 12/3/2017 11:10:48 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: A heavy winter has caused a huge mice issue in our town; they settled in my car. After catching at least one a day for months, I looked for another solution. I put all four bags in the car and so far so good, no signs of mice or nesting.

"Auto wiring"

on 11/14/2017 6:49:34 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Response was great. Hope to have as good results. Am having the wiring in my car replaced, very expensive!

"5 rating"

on 11/5/2017 1:29:58 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This product is very good! I have used in the garage, boat, attic, and pool heater. I found this product at pool supply company in Flushing Mi.

"Great Product"

on 3/18/2017 7:25:50 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: We've been using the Mouse Away solids for over a year now. They really do work.We live in the country and at certain times of the year the field mice come out and this product keeps them out of our house.

"Purchaser"

on 1/23/2017 9:50:09 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: We purchased Mouse Away to use in our cottage. Yeah, no mice! Thanks.

""

on 12/31/2016 7:57:37 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Wish bought sooner"

on 12/15/2016 3:29:33 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: These work pretty well but personally I have found need refreshed with concentrate more often than recommended but maybe that has to do with humidity/temperature etc??? Also could just be me. I figure if I can't smell it neither can the mice so maybe I refresh more than really need to. From a spell or odor standpoint it is fine cause it isn't a yucky chemical smell it is the peppermint smell so I love coming home and smelling that, it is refreshing sent. Took some time to get rid of mice as we had problem neighbors and was effecting several homes. But once got mice away this has helped keep them away and keeping mice droppings out of my life!!!

"pest control"

on 9/20/2016 7:24:20 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: So far so good. Hung the packets around the crawlspace and haven't seen the little critters in awhile. The other upside is my crawlspace smells nice!

"Mice away!"

on 7/13/2016 6:19:05 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Excellent product, very reasonable price! They don't like the smell of Peppermint!

1 2 3