Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews

For the product: Mouse Away Solids (4-Pack)

Rate this product:

"Mouse Away"

on 4/12/2019 7:33:44 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: On order date: I'm depending on Mouse Away to work. The mice are eating my house plants in the day and night. I keep my house very clean. This is my last hope before moving. 2 days after receiving the order: It's only been two days and I've seen a big difference. The mice are not blatantly running around anymore. I saw a couple of droppings, but not like before. I like the clean refreshing smell of the spearmint/peppermint as opposed to the disgusting smell of mice. I'm back to my normal happy self already and it has only been two days. The mice ate my pineapple plants completely, I couldn't believe it. Thank you... Thank you Dreaming Earth Botanicals for bringing -Mouse Away -this solution and giving me peace of mind. I'm no longer considering moving from my home of 32 years.

"Great product"

on 1/26/2019 7:17:03 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: It did what it said it would do. Still have to get rid of 1 mouse but it does not come into the areas where I have this product. I need to order more

"Mouse away solids 4 pack"

on 11/6/2018 4:30:14 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: AWESOME PRODUCT !!! Works better then anything we have tried to get rid of mice in our garage.. Thank You for this great product....

"Mouse Away solids"

on 9/11/2018 11:25:47 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: the Mouse Away Solids work. Should have ordered 150 the first time I ordered from you. thank you so much. Have a great day!

"Mouse Free House!"

on 8/26/2018 8:23:25 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Finally, something that really works! I had one mouse I just couldn't get rid of and the scent of the oils has sent him back outside! I couldn't be happier! My daughter and I love the smell!

"Excellent"

on 8/25/2018 3:13:55 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I was happy with he quality of the bag that the Mouse Away was in. I put them around the outside of my house, so I'm hoping it will work!! My daughter has your mail address as she was impressed. Susan

"Excellent"

on 8/25/2018 3:13:50 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I was happy with he quality of the bag that the Mouse Away was in. I put them around the outside of my house, so I'm hoping it will work!! My daughter has your mail address as she was impressed. Susan

"Mouseaway packs"

on 8/25/2018 7:46:07 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have used mouseaway packs in my outdoor sheds, pool areas such as changing room, pump house and storage area. Also in my pool heater and grill. for over 10 years they are fabulous. I would recommend highly.

"no more mice!"

on 3/2/2018 10:39:13 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: put these in the kitchen and the mice left! AND it smells wonderful. didn't want to use poison so very happy.

"WHAT A RELIEF"

on 12/3/2017 11:10:48 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: A heavy winter has caused a huge mice issue in our town; they settled in my car. After catching at least one a day for months, I looked for another solution. I put all four bags in the car and so far so good, no signs of mice or nesting.

"Auto wiring"

on 11/14/2017 6:49:34 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Response was great. Hope to have as good results. Am having the wiring in my car replaced, very expensive!

"5 rating"

on 11/5/2017 1:29:58 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This product is very good! I have used in the garage, boat, attic, and pool heater. I found this product at pool supply company in Flushing Mi.

"Great Product"

on 3/18/2017 7:25:50 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: We've been using the Mouse Away solids for over a year now. They really do work.We live in the country and at certain times of the year the field mice come out and this product keeps them out of our house.

"Purchaser"

on 1/23/2017 9:50:09 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: We purchased Mouse Away to use in our cottage. Yeah, no mice! Thanks.

""

on 12/31/2016 7:57:37 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3