Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews

For the product: Mouse Away Solids (4-Pack)

Rate this product:

"no more mice!"

on 3/2/2018 10:39:13 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: put these in the kitchen and the mice left! AND it smells wonderful. didn't want to use poison so very happy.

"WHAT A RELIEF"

on 12/3/2017 11:10:48 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: A heavy winter has caused a huge mice issue in our town; they settled in my car. After catching at least one a day for months, I looked for another solution. I put all four bags in the car and so far so good, no signs of mice or nesting.

"Auto wiring"

on 11/14/2017 6:49:34 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Response was great. Hope to have as good results. Am having the wiring in my car replaced, very expensive!

"5 rating"

on 11/5/2017 1:29:58 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This product is very good! I have used in the garage, boat, attic, and pool heater. I found this product at pool supply company in Flushing Mi.

"Great Product"

on 3/18/2017 7:25:50 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: We've been using the Mouse Away solids for over a year now. They really do work.We live in the country and at certain times of the year the field mice come out and this product keeps them out of our house.

"Purchaser"

on 1/23/2017 9:50:09 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: We purchased Mouse Away to use in our cottage. Yeah, no mice! Thanks.

""

on 12/31/2016 7:57:37 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Wish bought sooner"

on 12/15/2016 3:29:33 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: These work pretty well but personally I have found need refreshed with concentrate more often than recommended but maybe that has to do with humidity/temperature etc??? Also could just be me. I figure if I can't smell it neither can the mice so maybe I refresh more than really need to. From a spell or odor standpoint it is fine cause it isn't a yucky chemical smell it is the peppermint smell so I love coming home and smelling that, it is refreshing sent. Took some time to get rid of mice as we had problem neighbors and was effecting several homes. But once got mice away this has helped keep them away and keeping mice droppings out of my life!!!

"pest control"

on 9/20/2016 7:24:20 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: So far so good. Hung the packets around the crawlspace and haven't seen the little critters in awhile. The other upside is my crawlspace smells nice!

"Mice away!"

on 7/13/2016 6:19:05 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Excellent product, very reasonable price! They don't like the smell of Peppermint!

"Mouse Away Solids (4-Pack)"

on 6/23/2016 12:58:57 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: We have been using this for approximately 3 week in our camper. I have not seen any sign of mice. I check every weekend and have not seen anything! If this contuse, I will be estatic! So far, so good!!! I guess I should menion that we have tried everything available with absolutely no reslts. I'm a happy camper (Pun intended.)

"natural mouse repellent"

on 5/3/2016 1:38:00 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: The house has a nice smell & I haven't seen any evidence since placing the sacks.

"GOOD PRODUCT"

on 4/18/2016 10:32:12 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: It Works!...Have to refresh every couple months but good stuff.

"Very nice natural defense!"

on 4/12/2016 6:27:00 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have followed directions after carefully searching and closing any holes or cracks. Since I have placed the solids, it has been quiet and no sign of critters. The mint odor is clean and not offensive at all. I recommend this product

"solid"

on 3/3/2016 9:16:19 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: These seem to work, but you need to keep refreshing them as they said. If you can't smell the mint when you open the closed area the satchel is located then you need to refresh using the oils. The mint is pretty strong; that is why a 4 instead of a 5.

1 2 3