Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews

For the product: Mouse Away Concentrate

Rate this product:

"Works!"

Andi richardson on 3/2/2018 10:45:58 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: used this with the pouches to make them stronger. the mice left but i keep these in the kitchen to make sure they don't return. thank you!

"It defininately works!!!"

Judith D. on 1/14/2018 3:09:07 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I had my doubts but this really worked for me! I use the peppermint oil along with the solids and no more mice! so happy I found you. Thank you!!

"Peppermint oil"

Claricer on 10/11/2017 6:17:15 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This is oil is truly amazing, I spay on my chairs and spray on cotton balls and place them in the closet, behind the fridge and stove. I don't see them. It's worth every dime

""

on 8/13/2017 11:20:40 PM

Rating:

No rating

"Winter use of Mouse Away in RV's"

Bill H on 11/7/2016 9:57:02 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Works great! We couldn't be happier as the product keeps them critters OUT!

"works like a dream"

Kimberly W on 8/8/2015 7:08:58 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This has been a lifesaver. I use it by cutting up small pieces of sponge, soaking them in the oil and placing them where I've seen evidence of mice . Let me tell you, even though your house will smell like a candy factory, you will be rid of the mice. You probably will have to go in with the pipette to refresh the sponge pieces, but I can attest that this is the best way to repel mice out of your living space.

"Great Product"

Melissa Waters on 10/26/2014 7:59:59 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: It smells wonderful. Since we started using it in the cupboard and laundry room, the presence of mice has diminished. Catch and release also prevents more mice.

"They work!"

Maria Rivero on 8/26/2014 7:36:15 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Wonderful long lasting scent and works to keep the mice away without dangerous poisons.

"Fantastic product!"

Lauretta on 6/12/2014 8:16:22 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I've been a return customer for the Mouse Away Concentrate (including the recharging solid packets) and believe me, this stuff works. Four years ago, real estate agents developed several empty lots in my neighborhood with highrises and more businesses. Guess where the vermin fled to reside in - the homes of me and my fellow residents. The toxic products we used only killed them, not drive them off. I found Dreaming Earth on the internet and decided to give them a try. The very helpful staff told me where to place the solids and I have been mouse free for years. I spread the word to my neighbors and some of them also use it. The peppermint/spearmint aroma freshens my house and only lasts for a day. It keeps driving the rodents insane and, remembering the experience, they avoid returning to your home.

"Works!"

Emily on 5/16/2014 12:51:33 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I called and got some pointers (I highly recommend calling--they were very helpful in telling me how to use it and where.) They told me to use cut up sponges with the Mouseaway on it and place them around my kitchen. Smells VERY strong of peppermint! They also told me to buy steel wool to close up any little holes where the mice might be coming in. Between that and the Mouseaway my problem seems to be solved. Thank you!!

"Mouse Away Is Fantastic!"

Kimberly on 8/1/2012 2:48:55 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I can't say enough positive things about Mouse Away Concentrate. It really really works!! I used this in a room of my home where there was evidence of mice 3 months ago and I have not seen any traces of the critters since. I periodically reapply this to keep the freeloaders out. It's effective, safe and easy to use. If you've got mice in your place, you need to use this product.

"Mouse away concentrate"

Billy on 2/29/2012 5:49:40 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Absolutely works.!!!! I live in rural New Mexico and from the very start I had mouse problems. The next morning after putting Mouse Away Concentrate throughout my house I saw no mouse "pills" anywhere. I have been using Mouse Away Concentrate for three years and still no signs of mice. I also use it in my shop, garage and my RV