Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews

For the product: Mouse Away Concentrate

Rate this product:

"So Far .. so good !"

on 2/8/2020 9:12:34 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Have been using product to 'discourage' mice from nesting in our motorhome while it is Winter storage .. so far .. so good .. no sign of any of the little 'critters' !

"Even TERMINEX Admits It Works!"

on 1/9/2020 11:22:06 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Now I doubt TERMINIX Corporate is going to stand up & shout the praises BUT....I have a problem with mice in my walls in a part of my house since I bought it that has driven me crazy. Terminex has helped BUT MOUSE AWAY HAS DONE BETTER! And the Exclusion crew at TERMINIX knows it. Because they are still working and Im still spraying! Wherever they close up an area I have them spray the urine tracts. And we are winning. Thank you Dreaming Earth I am your customer FOREVER!

"This stuff just works.."

on 4/1/2019 1:55:32 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I live in the country where mice are a constant problem. The very first morning after I put Mouse Away in the house, I had no more mice. No little ''mouse pills'' anywhere. I use Mouse Away in my house, barn, storage and garage and NO MORE MICE.!!!

"Mouse Away"

on 12/24/2018 11:37:00 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I want to let you know how pleased I am with the mouse away. I really didn't think it would work so I also got some humane traps. With in 10 days the mice were gone and not one was in my traps. Everything I read said oils/scents would not work but I can tell you it does work!!!

"The Best Customer Service Ever!!!"

on 12/17/2018 5:39:22 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I was so overwhelmed and frustrated by my mice troubles when I called Dreaming Earth for help! They were well informed, kind and suggested Mouse Away and gave me instructions on best approaches. It WORKED and I haven’t seen a mouse since! It smells like peppermint which is pleasant in the kitchen.

"Great product"

on 11/28/2018 5:24:09 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Have not seen a mouse since I bought the packets. The smell is wonderful. Glad the mice don't like it! Not seen any spiders either.

"Great Stuff"

on 9/29/2018 3:24:59 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: The Mouse Away Concentrate seems to be working. Whatever was in my apartment is gone. So I keep buying Mouse Away. And I will continue to buy this product.

"Works!"

on 3/2/2018 10:45:58 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: used this with the pouches to make them stronger. the mice left but i keep these in the kitchen to make sure they don't return. thank you!

"It defininately works!!!"

on 1/14/2018 3:09:07 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I had my doubts but this really worked for me! I use the peppermint oil along with the solids and no more mice! so happy I found you. Thank you!!

"Peppermint oil"

on 10/11/2017 6:17:15 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This is oil is truly amazing, I spay on my chairs and spray on cotton balls and place them in the closet, behind the fridge and stove. I don't see them. It's worth every dime

""

on 8/13/2017 11:20:40 PM

Rating:

No rating

"Winter use of Mouse Away in RV's"

on 11/7/2016 9:57:02 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Works great! We couldn't be happier as the product keeps them critters OUT!

"works like a dream"

on 8/8/2015 7:08:58 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This has been a lifesaver. I use it by cutting up small pieces of sponge, soaking them in the oil and placing them where I've seen evidence of mice . Let me tell you, even though your house will smell like a candy factory, you will be rid of the mice. You probably will have to go in with the pipette to refresh the sponge pieces, but I can attest that this is the best way to repel mice out of your living space.

"Great Product"

on 10/26/2014 7:59:59 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: It smells wonderful. Since we started using it in the cupboard and laundry room, the presence of mice has diminished. Catch and release also prevents more mice.

"They work!"

on 8/26/2014 7:36:15 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Wonderful long lasting scent and works to keep the mice away without dangerous poisons.

1 2