Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Quality product and service!"

Paula Bailey on 10/24/2017 11:45:36 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I was referred to Dreaming Earth and was so glad I ordered from them! My first order contained many different essential oils and they were all of high quality. I have already received many compliments on the teardrop locket and love having the opportunity to change fragrances based on my mood :) Will continue to give them all of my business.

"Great gift"

Sara Rampton on 7/29/2017 4:09:16 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Gave this a gift. My aunt really loved it. It's petite, cute and practical. She can wear it all the time without it weighing her down like some essential oil necklaces tend to do. Quick shipping. Good experience. Thanks

"Attractive"

Rafael Seijo on 2/10/2016 5:04:40 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: A charming pendant very versatile and elegant because it can be used in any occasion delivering your fragrance of choice

"Great Gift"

Rebecca Martin on 1/3/2016 7:53:26 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Purchased as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it. Just enough of an aroma to be pleasant and not overpowering. Looks very nice.

"Great"

chris murphy on 12/26/2015 4:06:59 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Fast shipping time and the item was beautiful just as discribed. Excellent price!!!

"Chain"

Lynann Cunningham on 11/12/2015 4:32:33 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: It's a pretty Locket. The only problem is the chain. If your a larger women there is no way the chain will fit. I knew before taking it out of the bag it's very small. Going to have to buy another chain for it.

"So pretty"

Heidi Fava on 8/12/2015 3:19:48 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I love this necklace. So pretty and feminine. Just the length and look I was hoping for. Love all the stuff it comes with, can't beat the price.

"Very Pretty"

Jennifer Graham on 8/11/2015 12:38:46 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I'm enjoying wearing my new locket. The little pom-poms are really a great idea to change the scent you choose to wear for the day. It's very pretty and I like the chain length for my work attire. I've also bought one for a gift for my sister!

"teardrop"

Jeannie Barker on 6/18/2015 2:25:51 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: really love the products and the necklace is very pretty! I would recommend your site to others

"locket full of sunshine"

California Kris on 6/17/2015 10:26:33 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: The oil locket was very easy to assemble and I liked that the cotton balls came in different colors. There were more black balls than other colors which I thought was great because it went with the silver locket perfectly. I loved wearing the locket and getting the scent every now and then - you can control how much oil you put on the cotton balls - for a subtle or stronger scent. Highly recommend