Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Mouse Away works wonders"

on 8/9/2018 12:10:19 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: We just moved into a new home in Westchester and discovered a mouse nesting in the outdoor waste bin. We hung just one Mouse Away Solids - Max Strength and A) the mouse left bin unharmed (however probably annoyed it had to rebuild its next somewhere else!) B) on opening the bin, I don't smell that icky trash-waiting-to-be-picked-up smell.

""

on 8/6/2018 10:04:04 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Product"

on 3/30/2016 10:17:42 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This is the best product I have ever found to keep mice out of our camper. I keep them refreshed and have not had a mouse in the camper since I started using the Mouse Away. Thanks for a great product!

"mouse away solids"

on 11/18/2015 5:00:01 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: I like this product very much and you can respray them but they don't last as long when you respray them. They are also a little expensive.

"product placement"

on 4/27/2015 5:58:02 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: I'm just reading above review which states customer was told "where to put the repellent in my kitchen". According to instructions, this product should NOT be used in areas where people spend a lot of time. Does not sound right!

"Great"

on 3/3/2015 1:24:57 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Easy to use, great to put in garage area I also use Mouse away spray.

"Mouse Away"

on 2/1/2015 8:30:43 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Thank you Dreaming Earth Staff for an expedient order process and quality product, " Which is as advertised".

"Wonderful smell"

on 9/20/2014 3:44:28 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: And haven't seen any new mouse droppings since putting out 2 of the solids and using the spray from the mouse kit.

"Great for outdoors"

on 8/26/2014 7:37:34 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Smell great and work to keep mice away from our chickens without the risk of using poisons or traps

"I had my doubts but ...."

on 5/3/2014 1:12:11 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: it worked! I bought a few bags of these and placed them in different places around my kitchen. I ordered by phone and the gentleman I spoke with was really helpful. He suggested I put my dog food in a plastic container and also gave me specific ideas of where to put the repellent in my kitchen. All of those things seem to have helpedno more mice!