Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Great Product"

Jorja Fobes on 3/30/2016 10:17:42 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This is the best product I have ever found to keep mice out of our camper. I keep them refreshed and have not had a mouse in the camper since I started using the Mouse Away. Thanks for a great product!

"mouse away solids"

Janet Griffith on 11/18/2015 5:00:01 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: I like this product very much and you can respray them but they don't last as long when you respray them. They are also a little expensive.

"product placement"

Therese O on 4/27/2015 5:58:02 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: I'm just reading above review which states customer was told "where to put the repellent in my kitchen". According to instructions, this product should NOT be used in areas where people spend a lot of time. Does not sound right!

"Great"

Linda Haberkorn on 3/3/2015 1:24:57 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Easy to use, great to put in garage area I also use Mouse away spray.

"Mouse Away"

Ron Bailey on 2/1/2015 8:30:43 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Thank you Dreaming Earth Staff for an expedient order process and quality product, " Which is as advertised".

"Wonderful smell"

Sheryl on 9/20/2014 3:44:28 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: And haven't seen any new mouse droppings since putting out 2 of the solids and using the spray from the mouse kit.

"Great for outdoors"

Maria Rivero on 8/26/2014 7:37:34 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Smell great and work to keep mice away from our chickens without the risk of using poisons or traps

"I had my doubts but ...."

Caddie H. on 5/3/2014 1:12:11 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: it worked! I bought a few bags of these and placed them in different places around my kitchen. I ordered by phone and the gentleman I spoke with was really helpful. He suggested I put my dog food in a plastic container and also gave me specific ideas of where to put the repellent in my kitchen. All of those things seem to have helpedno more mice!


Rate this product: