Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews

For the product: Glass Aromatherapy Necklace

Rate this product:

"Simply Beautiful"

Kimberly on 7/6/2016 9:02:17 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I love love love it and have not taken it off since I got it. So many compliments and question. I will be ordering more for clients and myself ??

"Simply Beautiful"

Kimberly on 7/6/2016 9:02:12 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I love love love it and have not taken it off since I got it. So many compliments and question. I will be ordering more for clients and myself ??

"So pretty!!!"

Monica on 2/29/2016 8:41:41 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This is so beautiful and I get so many compliments when I wear it. Thank you! I requested the blue color and it's even prettier than I imagined. 

"The jury is still out"

Cindy on 10/19/2014 12:22:17 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Review: I just received my necklace and it is just so so in my opinion......nice but not gorgeous like the blue one in the advertisement....mine looks like someone glued a metallic strip around the bottle..there are no blended/faded white to it at all....the bottle itself is cute but seems like there could have been more time spent "designing" it....not sure if i will buy another.


**Hi Cindy. We have a lot of different styles and colors. If you're not happy with the one you received give us a call and we'll be happy to find one you love!**

"Beautiful and serene"

Tracy on 7/10/2014 12:29:55 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: My mother in law passed away and I was in need of some aromatherapy to help me find peace. This is a beautiful way to carry my favorite comforting scents with me!

"Just Wonderful"

Patti Fischer on 5/13/2014 7:44:37 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I bought myself one when I saw them...OMG I have since ordered 5 and I plan to order more...they are not only beautiful but the scents diffuse thru the cork wonderfully...I can't keep them in stock for my clients.

"love it"

nicole on 1/20/2013 11:16:56 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: i love these necklaces and plan to get one in all the color tones. i have a blue necklace now.love the color. i am excited to get more. thank u so much.

"Aromatherapy Pendants"

Ben Lebow on 3/27/2012 6:20:26 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I've ordered 4 of these for my wife now. She gave one to her mother, but she says she's going to hang onto the other three. Beautiful craftsmanship.

"Gorgeous!"

Melanie E. on 3/24/2012 9:49:43 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I bought two of these - one for myself and one for a friend and we both love them. They're beautiful and I get compliments on mine whenever I wear it out.


Rate this product: