Happy Customers
SHOP OUR PRODUCTS
Learn About Us
Help / Service

Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Box"

on 8/5/2018 1:07:06 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This eo box is so beautiful. It's really well made and I love it so much I'm back to order another one to hold my growing collection of oils. Thank you!

"Simple & well-made box"

on 7/24/2018 2:33:21 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: You're probably thinking, it's a hinged box with divider slots, how different can it be from other less-expensive versions? First of all, it's made from bamboo, which is unusual, and the hardware is of very nice quality. I love it! Perfect size. Thank you. Also, really fast service & shipping.

"Product and Service"

on 3/19/2017 5:49:10 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Love that I can create my own business with these oils! They are wonderful and very effective. Frank and his crew are ready and available to help orders run smoothly. I appreciate this Company and excited to be purchasing from them!

"Loving my Oils"

on 4/29/2016 4:42:09 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I am loving my new oils. Great quality that I use at home and in my massage practice. Frank and his staff are always so nice. I have used other more expensive brands, and Dreaming Earth Botanicals are just as good if not better in quality and potency. Im excited that I found a local company that I can go to. Thank You.

"Wooden Storage Box"

on 4/22/2016 6:36:52 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Really nice and I love wood! Holds all my EO's nicely and it is tall so holds the larger bottles

"The most beautiful functional box"

on 4/18/2016 8:18:01 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This is such a beautiful box to store essential oils. I have already filled up this one and will be ordering another one in the future. Very happy with this purchase.

"essential oils amd boxes"

on 3/30/2016 11:20:27 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: All products I received from a very large order were all top notch and have already started using the oils. Smell awesome. Already have my box full and had to order 2 more. Lol Love them all!

""

on 2/21/2016 4:56:00 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Essential Oil Storage Box"

on 12/2/2015 1:40:56 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Just beautiful! Perfect for my smaller oil bottles.

"Essential Oil Storage Box - 24 Compartment"

on 11/27/2015 8:07:02 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Absolutely love these boxes, totally exceeded my expectations. Made of high quality materials and workmanship, highly recommend!!

"Essential Oil Storage Boxes"

on 10/18/2015 6:21:44 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Boxes are absolutely wonderful, well made and exactly what I was looking for. Boxes were well packed and shipping was fast. If I need any more boxes I will definitely be ordering again.

"box"

on 10/6/2015 10:47:15 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Nicely made box. I wish it would hold bigger bottles

"Essential oil storage box."

on 7/19/2015 9:51:18 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Very well constructed, nice wood with a natural finish. Would be nice to have labels for the lid or top of bottles to tell you where each one is located. Would recommend. Pleased.

"STORAGE BOXES"

on 1/9/2015 4:21:44 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: One word AWESOME Best storage boxes in the world Really

"Love this box!!"

on 6/16/2014 11:55:34 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This is the perfect box for my oils. I love the clean finish and look of the wood and the latch is really cool. Wonderful craftsmanship and a great price compared to a lot of other places.

1 2