The Dreaming Earth Botanicals Blog https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog Essential Oil Recipes & Aromatherapy Ideas Wed, 22 Aug 2018 19:06:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 37 Super Easy Essential Oil Recipes https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/37-super-easy-essential-oil-recipes/ https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/37-super-easy-essential-oil-recipes/#comments Wed, 22 Aug 2018 17:47:29 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=1138 Source

]]>
https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/37-super-easy-essential-oil-recipes/feed/ 1
Flea and Tick Repellent Spray for Dogs https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/homemade-flea-tick-repellent-spray-dogs/ https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/homemade-flea-tick-repellent-spray-dogs/#comments Wed, 11 Apr 2018 14:25:15 +0000 https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=3143 Source

]]>
https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/homemade-flea-tick-repellent-spray-dogs/feed/ 20
How to Blend Essential Oils https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/how-to-blend-essential-oils/ https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/how-to-blend-essential-oils/#comments Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:46:55 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=2926 Source

]]>
https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/how-to-blend-essential-oils/feed/ 14
Using Essential Oils in the Shower https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/how-to-use-essential-oils-in-the-shower/ https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/how-to-use-essential-oils-in-the-shower/#comments Thu, 01 Mar 2018 18:05:50 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=2630 Source

]]>
https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/how-to-use-essential-oils-in-the-shower/feed/ 2
Essential Oils for Dementia https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/essential-oils-dementia/ https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/essential-oils-dementia/#comments Sun, 04 Feb 2018 12:06:23 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=2499 Source

]]>
https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/essential-oils-dementia/feed/ 8
DIY Aromatherapy Bath Oils https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/diy-aromatherapy-bath-oils/ https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/diy-aromatherapy-bath-oils/#comments Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:27:40 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=2356 Source

]]>
https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/diy-aromatherapy-bath-oils/feed/ 8
The Vanilla Absolute Shortage https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/whats-going-on-with-vanilla-absolute/ https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/whats-going-on-with-vanilla-absolute/#comments Sat, 02 Dec 2017 21:49:51 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=2307 Source

]]>
https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/whats-going-on-with-vanilla-absolute/feed/ 1
How to Use Spike Lavender Oil https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/spike-lavender-essential-oil/ https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/spike-lavender-essential-oil/#comments Sat, 11 Nov 2017 19:25:57 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=2259 Source

]]>
https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/spike-lavender-essential-oil/feed/ 2
Essential Oils For Halloween https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/essential-oils-for-halloween/ https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/essential-oils-for-halloween/#respond Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:28:18 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=2210 Source

]]>
https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/essential-oils-for-halloween/feed/ 0
Essential Oils for Your Period https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/essential-oils-for-your-period/ https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/essential-oils-for-your-period/#comments Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:29:40 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=2167 Source

]]>
https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/essential-oils-for-your-period/feed/ 2