Comments for The Dreaming Earth Botanicals Blog https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog Essential Oil Recipes & Aromatherapy Ideas Mon, 06 Aug 2018 20:04:39 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on How to Use Neem Oil for Plants by Jacquelyn S Moreton https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/use-neem-oil-plants/#comment-54650 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 20:04:39 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=766#comment-54650 I have leaf miners on a plant that means a lot to me so am going to try it.

]]>
Comment on Six Homemade Deodorant Recipes with Essential Oils by Dreaming Earth https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/six-homemade-deodorant-recipes-essential-oils/#comment-54642 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 18:07:54 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=1435#comment-54642 Hi Aveen, just apply a little bit by hand. Thanks!

]]>
Comment on Six Homemade Deodorant Recipes with Essential Oils by Aveen Doshi https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/six-homemade-deodorant-recipes-essential-oils/#comment-54640 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 07:22:19 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=1435#comment-54640 The post didn’t mention the method application of the 1st process.
How much and how should I apply it?

]]>
Comment on Uses + Benefits of Tea Tree Essential Oil by Harvey Lee https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/five-great-ways-to-use-tea-tree-essential-oil/#comment-54628 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 07:34:00 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=467#comment-54628 I love to use essential oils for skin care and skin problems. I really like this article so much. Thanks a lot for sharing.

]]>
Comment on Aromatherapy Basics by namastebookstore https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/aromatherapy-basics/#comment-54619 Sun, 22 Jul 2018 04:48:35 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=867#comment-54619 Great, I LIKE THE INFO YOU SHARE ABOUT aromatherapy

]]>
Comment on Top Five Aromatherapy Resources by namastebookstore https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/top-aromatherapy-resources/#comment-54618 Sun, 22 Jul 2018 04:18:59 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=787#comment-54618 Great, i like the info you share about Aromatherapy

]]>
Comment on How to Make Your Own Sugar Scrubs by Sugar Scrub for Face https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/how-to-make-your-own-sugar-scrubs/#comment-54611 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:59:13 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=617#comment-54611 Sugar scrub removes the dead cells and unblocks pores. So scrubbing in a week is must to exfoliate your skin! Get the all-natural benefits by preparing homemade scrub or get it online from any reputed brand.

]]>
Comment on Essential Oils for Dementia by Dreaming Earth https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/essential-oils-dementia/#comment-54570 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 14:20:44 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=2499#comment-54570 We love those, too! Happy 4th to you as well!

]]>
Comment on Essential Oils for Dementia by Bella Hardy @ Healthnerdy https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/essential-oils-dementia/#comment-54569 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 11:39:50 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=2499#comment-54569 I’m currently using Lavender Oil and feel so great, very satisfied! Highly recommend it! I also prefer Frankincense and Rosemary oils! Happy Independence Day!

]]>
Comment on How to Blend Essential Oils by Bella Hardy @ Healthnerdy https://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/how-to-blend-essential-oils/#comment-52081 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:47:10 +0000 http://www.dreamingearth.com/blog/?p=2926#comment-52081 I love essential oils, rose, lavender and orange are my favorite. They are a part of my daily life now! Thanks for the useful article!

]]>